logo

Interested in Joining Us?

We’re always looking for – and very much welcome! – new members, both on and off stage (such as set building and crew, costume, make-up, lights, sound). Membership is £10 a year for adults and £5 for anyone in full-time education.

If you’d like more information, please contact any of the Committee:

Sally Elvin- Chairman
01953-861438
elvin211@btinternet.com

Mike Boswell - Vice Chairman
01953-860015
mikeb.48@gmail.com

Rosemary Day - Treasurer
01953-860226
rosemaryday0@gmail.com

Hugh Lynch
hlynch1952@yahoo.com

Bella Chirodian
01953860911
chirodian@btinternet.com

Kathy Matsell - Secretary
K.matsell275@btinternet.com

Susie Jowett
01953-860929
susie_jowett@hotmail.com

Ellie Hupton
07920133011
ellie.hupton@gmail.com

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player